lunchbuddiesplus

Learning and Sharing

Teacher Appreciation Week and May the Fourth be with You

on May 9, 2015

content

 

I feel so appreciated!  Everyday this week I have received extra special treats.  The PTA provided lunch almost everyday and when they did not they brought in a popcorn bar!  How cool is that!

 

IMG_3397 (1)

My VIP beverage from a student

FullSizeRender

       I received two beautiful bouquets

I made the mistake of not taking a quick photo before I opened the delicious Banana Bread and chocolates.

pfchangslogopromo0

$50 Gift Card!

Just when I think I am worn out and cannot go another step…it’s Teacher Appreciation Week.  It has been the “pick me up” that I needed.

On May 4th, Mrs. Rairden guided the Lunch Buddies through some Yoda Yoga.  Thanks Mary Keiger for your Pinterest post!

PicMonkey Collage

Have a wonderful weekend, everyone!

Best,

Robin

One response to “Teacher Appreciation Week and May the Fourth be with You

  1. mhkeiger says:

    You made my day! Glad you were able to enjoy some Yoda yoga, too!

Leave a Reply

