lunchbuddiesplus

Learning and Sharing

What was your Flexible Thinking moment today?

on March 5, 2013

script

We all try to be Flexible Thinkers.

Ask your child “What was your flexible thinking moment today?”

brain

85 responses to “What was your Flexible Thinking moment today?

  1. Kristine Rounke says:

    May I have a copy of your social thinking poster? I think this would be so helpful for my first graders. Thank you!

  2. Ann Englund says:

    Hi,
    Are you willing to share I am a Flexible Thinker poster. I am having a hard time reading the words.
    Thanks so much

  3. amy keating says:

    Would you mind sending me the flexible thinking poster. Would love to use in my social skills group. Thanks!!

  4. I too would love a copy of your flexible thinker poster. Would you be willing to share?

    Thanks very much,

    Kristine
    khubner@yahoo.com
    kristine@kidsmovingahead.com

  5. Darcy Ramsdell says:

    I just found this. I would love to have a copy of this. Thank you so much!

  6. Andrea says:

    Hi! Could you please e-mail me a copy of the flexible thinking poster you made? I think this will work well with my social skills group. Thank you!

  7. Debbie says:

    Hi I would very much like if I could get a copy of the Flexible Thinking poster emailed to me please, as this would be very useful to use when teaching Social Thinking skills. Many thanks

  8. Michelle Woodside says:

    May I get a copy of your Flexible Thinking too? Happy to have discovered your blog today.

  9. Kathy Elsea says:

    May I please get a copy of your flexible thinking poster? It looks perfect for my young student.

  10. sarah faron says:

    would you be willing to email me a copy of your visual poster? Thanks so much!

  11. Julie Bernar says:

    Are you willing or able to share the flexible thinking poster? I would love a copy. Thanks oin advance. 🙂

  12. Bista says:

    May I ask if I can have a poster as well. I would love to use this with my son. I will use it for personal use only.

  13. Christine Sokol says:

    Hi, I am a speech pathologist and I am working with my students on this. If you still have any copies that you can email, would it be possible for me to get one? Thanks so much! Love your blog by the way!

  14. Krista McDow says:

    I would love a copy of your Flexible Thinking Poster. It would be super for my social group at school.

  15. Nicole says:

    I would love a copy of your flexible thinking poster too!! Thanks in advance. 🙂

  16. Anne says:

    This is wonderful!! Could I get a copy of the flexible thinking poster? 🙂

  17. Ericka Pier says:

    I love this poster as well! Can I please get a PDF version?

    epier@albany.edu

  18. Kristina says:

    I would love a copy of this poster. Thank you.

  19. Jen Villanueva says:

    Can you please email me a copy of this poster, my students would benefit from being flexible thinkers. Thank you!

    jennifermanvillanueva@gmail.com

  20. Lucy says:

    I would also love to have a copy of this poster! Thanks, Lucy
    lwmcentire@yahoo.com

  21. Annie Browning says:

    Can I have a copy of this?
    anniemorford@gmail.com

    Thanks!

  22. Kris says:

    I love a copy of this too! Perfect for a kiddo of mine. rockymtngirls@gmail.com Thanks..

  23. Anne Uphoff says:

    I would love a copy of this too, please. anne.uphoff@saukprairieschools.org. THANKS!

  24. Harmonee says:

    I would love a copy of this poster!!! Thanks!

  25. Heather Monroe says:

    Can I please get a copy of your flexible thinking poster. It would be great for my younger social skills groups. Thank you!

    heather.monroe@comalisd.org

  26. Julie says:

    I would love a copy of this!!! I am really enjoying your blog, I am an elementary school social worker and I think that this would be a great way to help my students understand social thinking.

  27. Can I share this resource with other teachers (have a copy of the visual)? I work in Assistive Technology and think this is a GREAT visual support!!

Leave a Reply

