lunchbuddiesplus

Learning and Sharing

Progress Alert!!

on February 22, 2013

hooray2I was doing my happy dance today!  Yesterday’s blog covered the visual and coaching experience for  what to say instead of “I don’t know” that we covered in the 2nd grade group.  Well… just one day later, guess what?  When asked a very difficult question, instead of saying “I don’t know”, a certain lunch buddie said “May I have some more time to think about it?”.  Hooray for Braxton!  Thank you, Miss Heather for reporting this progress to me.  It is very good news when we hear that our work is carried over into the classroom!

Leave a Reply

